Tangentially Speaking with Chris Ryan
Tangentially Speaking with Christopher Ryan
514 - ROMA 51 (Rogan, Whoopi Goldberg, Good/Bad Lies)
0:00
-1:05:10

514 - ROMA 51 (Rogan, Whoopi Goldberg, Good/Bad Lies)

Coming to you from Koh Pha Ngan, Thailand, in this one I discuss my insights into Joe Rogan (and the current controversy), my thoughts on Whoopie Goldberg's race mess, the practical costs of being in Thailand these days (rent, food, etc.), and I wonder why rich podcasters still run ads (just before asking you to donate to THIS podcast, hosted by a decidedly unrich guy). Then I play a lovely song called "13 or So," by friend of the podcast, Nick Hornbuckle.

Find me on Instagram or Twitter.

Tangentially Speaking with Chris Ryan is a reader-supported publication. To get access to bonus content including bonus episodes, newsletters, and exclusive blog posts, please become a paid subscriber.

 

0 Comments
Tangentially Speaking with Chris Ryan
Tangentially Speaking with Christopher Ryan
Tangentially Speaking is dedicated to the idea that good conversation is organic, uncensored, revelatory, and free to go down unexpected paths with unconventional people.