Tangentially Speaking with Chris Ryan
Tangentially Speaking with Christopher Ryan
443 - ROMA 39 (Wear a Mask! Pt 2)
0:00
-34:10

443 - ROMA 39 (Wear a Mask! Pt 2)

I respond to some of the feedback I've received in the past day or two in response to my posts on wearing masks. The article I mention in Nature is here.

Music: "I Don't Think You Understand," by Goliath Flores.

Tangentially Speaking with Chris Ryan is a reader-supported publication. To get access to bonus content including bonus episodes, newsletters, and exclusive blog posts, please become a paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Tangentially Speaking with Chris Ryan
Tangentially Speaking with Christopher Ryan
Tangentially Speaking is dedicated to the idea that good conversation is organic, uncensored, revelatory, and free to go down unexpected paths with unconventional people.